sample analyzing

  • sample analyzing
  • cleaning and washing
  • rasping and milling
  • cyclone de-sanding
  • centrifugal extracting
  • refining
  • solid - liquid separation
  • drying and screen
  • weighing and packaging



  In recent years, subcritical extraction technology becomes a newly-developed separation technology with the development of supercritical extraction technology. “subcritical fluid” refers to the extraction solvent obtains similar physical nature as supercritical fluid when approaching the critical state. On circumstances that extraction solvent is in full contact with material, by control of extraction temperature and pressure, lipid from raw material will be selectively extracted and separated. As compared to conventional extraction techniques, it features low extraction pressure (1.2mpa), low extraction temperature, low equipment cost and energy consumption, no residue of solvent due to volatilization, and better retention of heat-sensitive components in final products. Thus it can be considered as a green, eco-friendly & sustainable developing technology. The technology is very suitable for extraction from materials in bulk quantity and seasonal intervals like pepper skins, seeds and etc., with high value. It has a wide range of applications in phamaceutical, food, flavors and fragrances, biotechnology and other industries.

       Extraction solvent adopts efficient & eco-friendly refrigerant 134A, it’s non-toxic, safe, non flammable, volatile, solubility thus is particularly suitable for the extraction of oil and heat-sensitive materials.

       Subcritical fluid extraction technology not only to overcome the traditional method after pressing need to extract oil refining process cumbersome, oil nutrients and yield loss is large, and an organic solvent extraction separation process required to separate distillation heating, oil oxidation, rancidity, etc., but also reduce the high production costs of supercritical CO2 fluid extraction disadvantage, the extraction process is simple and efficient, economical and practical, especially for food industry extraction and separation of biologically active substances and heat-sensitive material, can greatly keeping extract natural qualities, technology has significant advantages.




1.1   Extracting & refining of lipid-soluble pigments such as lycopene, capsanthin, xanthin and etc.

1.2   Functional oil: tomato seed oil, chili oil, grape seed oil, pepper oil, sea buckthom oil, perilla seed oil, linseed oil, coconut oil, palm oil, pepper oil, walnut oil, almond oil, pumpkin seed oil, cumin seed oil.




2.1   Rated pressure of complete system is 1.6mpa, actual working pressure is less than 1.3mpa, the entire extraction process flow can be done at relatively low pressure safely.

2.2   As a result of relatively low pressure requirements, compared with supercritical co2 extraction method greatly reduces the effective volume of the device manufacturing process difficult process and the project cost, the device can be in multiple zoom, safety system performance relative increase.

2.3   Due to non-flammable , non-toxic solvent extraction, etc., can ensure that the system uses normal process conditions and process extraction production environment, do not require special precautions.

2.4   The boiling point of the solvent extraction -26.18ºc, can be completely volatilized at room temperature, with the use of other process for the purification treatment, solvent residues in the finished product is less than 5ppm, 50ppm much higher than the national standard.

2.5   Since the solvent extraction of fat-soluble substances with good solubility, therefore, the active ingredient in the raffinate retained low levels, it can generally be controlled below 0.4%. If the increase in the number of extraction, the residual raffinate flow may be less than 0.1%.


2.6   The use of low boiling point solvent extraction properties, by reducing the degree of vacuum in the process , so that rapid evaporation of the extraction solvent at a temperature of 10 ºc to 50 ºc in order to increase the solvent recovery, while effetively avoiding “heat sensitive” component loss and damage as much as possible to save the active product active ingredients, improve product quality.



project case

取样分析

  • 取样分析
  • 除杂清洗
  • 锉磨制浆
  • 旋流除砂
  • 离心筛分
  • 旋流精制
  • 固液分离
  • 干燥筛分
  • 称重包装

亚临界萃取工艺技术简介:

 

  亚临界萃取技术”是近几年来随着超临界萃取技术而发展起来的一种新型分离技术。“亚临界流体”,是指萃取溶剂在接近临界状态下,具有和超临界流体状态类似的物理性质,在萃取溶剂与原料充分接触时,通过对萃取温度和压力的控制,将原料中的油脂物质进行选择性提取和分离。其与传统的提取技术相比,具有萃取压力低(1.2Mpa),提取温度低,设备成本及能耗低,溶剂挥发不残留,并能较好地保留产品中的热敏性成分等,被认为是一种“绿色、环保可持续发展技术”。该技术非常适宜提取像辣椒皮、籽这样量大、季节性强、附加值高的原料,在医药、食品、香精香料、生物等领域均得到不同程度的应用。

  萃取剂选用高效绿色环保制冷剂134A,因其无毒、安全、不易燃易爆、易挥发、溶解性好等特点而特别适用于油脂和热敏性物料的提取。

  采用亚临界流体萃取技术既克服了传统压榨法提取油脂后需精炼工艺的繁琐、油品营养成分和得率损耗较大,以及有机溶剂萃取法在分离过程中需蒸馏加热分离,油脂易氧化、酸败等特点,又降低了超临界CO2流体萃取法生产成本高的劣势,提取工艺简单高效、经济实用,特别适用于食品工业生物活性物质和热敏性物质的提取分离,可以极大的保持提取物的天然本色,工艺技术具有显著优势。

 

1、项目萃取目标产品

  1.1、萃取、精制番茄红素、辣椒红素、叶黄素等脂溶性色素

  1.2、功能性食用油:番茄籽油、辣椒籽油、葡萄籽油、花椒籽油、沙棘籽油、紫苏籽油、亚麻籽油、椰子油、棕榈油、花椒籽油、核桃油、杏仁油、南瓜籽油、小茴香籽油等。

 

2、亚临界萃取工艺的特点

  2.1、全套系统的额定压力为1.6MPa,实际工作压力小于1.3 MPa.整个萃取加工流程可以在比较安全的低压状态下完成。

  2.2、由于工作压力要求比较低,与CO2超临界萃取方珐相比较,大幅度降低了装置制造过程的工艺难度和工程造价,设备的有效客积可以呈数倍放大,系统的安全性能指标相对提高。
2.3、由于萃取溶媒无毒不燃等优点,可保证系统采用正常的工艺条件和工艺环境进行提取生产,不需要特殊的防护措施。
2.4、萃取溶煤的沸点为 -26.18℃,在常温下可以完全挥发,配合使用其他工艺方法精制处理.产成品中的溶剂残留小于5PPM.远远高于50PPM的国家标准。

  2.5、由于萃取溶煤对脂溶性物质具有很好的溶解性能,因此,萃余物中留存的有效成分含量很低,  一般可以控制正0.4%以下。若增加萃取次数,萃余物中的残流量可以小于0.1%。
2.6、利用萃取溶煤沸点较低的特性,诵过降低工艺过程的真空度,使萃取溶剂在10℃至50℃的温度下快速蒸发,以便提高溶媒回收率,减少溶煤损失,降低能源消耗,同时有效避免”热敏性“成分的损击和破坏,尽可能保存产品有效成分的活性,提高产品品质。

 

 

工程案例