company news
industry news
Home - Company News - company news

Tidecom technology participated in the 11th Shanghai International Starch and Starch Derivatives Exhibition and the Shanghai International Potato Industry Development Exhibition organized by the China Starch Industry Association from June 21 to 23, 2016.

 

The exhibition is the largest in Asia this year, the highest reputation, the most species, the largest trading volume of the starch industry special exhibition. At the show, Tidecom has exhibited its own traditional products such as potato starch production line, and has introduced a new R & D ultrahigh wheel selector. So many customers and counterparts come to see the products and learn experience. During the exhibition, the company booth received a large number of domestic and foreign visitors, to reach a number of cooperation intention, many customers can not wait to visit the company site for the company's future business development has laid a good foundation.

 

In the promotion of the company's products at the same time, we also learned through this exhibition to learn the current domestic and international starch industry development trends and market prospects, greatly expanding the horizon for the company's new development goals to provide ideas. Outlook 2017, in the country "potato staple food" under the guidance of the policy, China's potato-related industries will enter a new stage of development, Tidecom technology will respond to the country's strategic approach, by virtue of the potato industry for many years Experience and resource accumulation to promote the "potato staple food" in China's popularity, so that the development of technology to Teide Kang reached a new height.

 

 

share

like3

公司新闻
行业动态
首页 - 新闻中心 - 公司新闻

  泰德康科技于2016年6月21日至23日期间参加了由中国淀粉工业协会主办的第十一届上海国际淀粉及淀粉衍生物展览会和上海国际薯业产业开发展览会。

  本次展会是本年度亚洲地区规模最大、声誉最高、品种最全、交易量最大的淀粉行业专项展览会。 展会上泰德康科技既展出了自己的薯类淀粉生产线等传统优势产品,同时又推出了新研发的超净拨轮除杂机。前来了解产品学习经验的各方客户和同行纷至沓来,络绎不绝。展会期间公司展台接待了大量国内外来访客户,达成多项合作意向,很多客户迫不及待要来公司实地参观考察,为公司今后的业务发展奠定了良好的基础。

  在宣传公司产品的同时,我们也借着本次展会契机了解学习了目前国内国际淀粉工业的发展动态及市场前景,大大拓展了视野,为公司新一步的发展目标提供了思路。 展望2017,在国家“马铃薯主食化”的政策引导下,中国的薯类相关产业将进入到一个全新的发展阶段,泰德康科技必将响应国家的战略方针,凭借着在薯类行业多年的经验和资源积累推动“马铃薯主食化”在中国的普及,让泰德康科技的发展达到一个新的高度。

 

 

 

快给朋友分享吧!

已赞158